Mobile version Accessibility version Enable a screen reader
Print version

Licit circulation

Scheme of licensing activities related to the licit circulation of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors

The procedure for licensing activities related to the licit circulation of narcotic drugs and psychotropic substances is determined in accordance with the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers № 315 dated July 16, 2013. «On licensing activities related to circulation of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors».

In accordance with the provisions of the Decree, the licensing of activities related to the licit circulation of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors carried out by the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan (the licensing authority).

For an examination of the documents on the issue of licenses and the preparations of the conclusions on them established a commission of experts. The position of the expert committee and its members approving by the licensing authority in consultation with the State Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan on Drug Control. The expert committee is mandatory to include representatives of the National Information-Analytical Center on Drug Control under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Activities related to the licit circulation of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors carried out only by legal persons, it includes:

  • import (export) of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors;
  • possession of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors;
  • implementation (leave), the distribution of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors;
  • transportation of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors;
  • development of new drugs and psychotropic substances;
  • production, manufacture of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors;
  • use of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors for production purposes, including human and veterinary medicine;
  • destruction of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors;
  • drugcultivation.

The use of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors in expert and operational and investigative activities of the Interior, the National Security Service and customs officials, as well as the activities of forensic institutions of the Ministry of Justice carried out without a license.

Licenses for the right to engage in activities related to licit circulation of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors issued for a period of 5 years. Transfer of the license or the rights of others it is forbidden.

About the order of the import, export and transit the drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors through the territory of the Republic of Uzbekistan

The procedure of the import, export and transit of drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors through the territory of the Republic of Uzbekistan, that is under the state control, carried out in accordance with the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers № 330 dated November 12, 2015. «About improving the procedure of import, export and transit through the territory of the Republic of Uzbekistan of drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors, as well as their turnover control»

Import and export of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors is carried out by legal entities that are licensed for a specific activity, on the basis of certificates issued by the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan in consultation with the National Security Service, the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the relevant resolution of the State Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan on Drug Control.

At the same time, the transit of precursors listed in a special cargo, carried out in accordance with the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers № 62 dated February 21, 2002. «On state regulation and control of the transit of special cargoes and troops through the territory of the Republic of Uzbekistan», based on the approval of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, which are issued upon receipt of a reasoned opinion of the ministries of Health, Interior, Foreign Economic Relations, the National Security Service, the State Customs Committee, State Committee for Nature Protection, the Uzbek Agency for Automobile and River Transport, as well as other organizations, taking into account the type and characteristics of the goods transported.


Система Orphus

Мобильная версия сайта Версия для слабовидящих
Версия для печати

Законный оборот наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров

Схема лицензирования деятельности, связанной с оборотом наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров

  

Порядок лицензирования деятельности, связанной с оборотом наркотических средств психотропных веществ и прекурсоров определяется в соответствии с Постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан №315 от 16 июля 2013г. “О лицензировании деятельности, связанной с оборотом наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров”.

В соответствии с Положением постановления, лицензирование деятельности, связанной с оборотом наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров осуществляется Министерством здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан (лицензирующий орган).

Для рассмотрения документов о выдаче лицензий, продлении их срока, подготовки заключений по ним в лицензирующем органе создается экспертная комиссия. Положение об экспертной комиссии и ее состав утверждаются лицензирующим органом по согласованию с Государственной комиссией Республики Узбекистан по контролю за наркотиками. В состав экспертной комиссии в обязательном порядке включается представитель Национального информационно-аналитического центра по контролю за наркотиками при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан.

Деятельность, связанная с оборотом наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров, осуществляется только юридическими лицами и включает в себя:

  • ввоз (вывоз) наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров;
  • хранение наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров;
  • реализацию (отпуск), распределение наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров;
  • перевозку наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров;
  • разработку новых наркотических средств и психотропных веществ;
  • производство, изготовление наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров;
  • использование наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров для производственных нужд, в том числе в медицине и ветеринарии;
  • использование наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров в научных и учебных целях;
  • уничтожение наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров;
  • культивирование наркотикосодержащих растений.

Использование наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров в экспертной и оперативно-розыскной деятельности органов внутренних дел, Службы национальной безопасности и таможенных органов, а также деятельности судебно-экспертных учреждений Министерства юстиции Республики Узбекистан осуществляется без лицензии.

Лицензии на право занятия деятельностью, связанной с оборотом наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров, выдаются сроком на 5 лет. Передача лицензии или прав по ней другим лицам запрещается.

О порядке ввоза, вывоза и транзита через территорию Республики Узбекистан наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров

Порядок ввоза, вывоза и транзита через территорию Республики Узбекистан наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров, в отношении которых установлены меры государственного контроля, осуществляется в соответствии с Постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан №330 от 12 ноября 2015г. «О совершенствовании порядка ввоза, вывоза и транзита через территорию Республики Узбекистан наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров, а также контроля за их оборотом».

Ввоз и вывоз наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров осуществляется юридическими лицами, имеющими лицензию на соответствующий вид деятельности, на основании сертификатов, выдаваемых Министерством здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан по согласованию со Службой национальной безопасности, Министерством внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан и соответствующему разрешению Государственной комиссии Республики Узбекистан по контролю за наркотиками.

При этом, транзит прекурсоров, отнесённых в особым грузам, осуществляется в соответствии с Постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан №62 от 21 февраля 2002г. «О государственном регулировании и контроле транзите особых грузов и воинских контингентов через территорию Республики Узбекистан», на основании разрешений Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан, которые выдаются после получения обоснованных заключений министерств здравоохранения, внутренних дел, внешних экономических связей, Службы национальной безопасности, Государственного таможенного комитета, Государственного комитета по охране природы, Узбекского агентства автомобильного и речного транспорта, а также иных организаций с учётом вида и особенностей перевозимых грузов. 

Система Orphus